Pipeline Pix

A Portrait in Awareness and Advocacy

In 2014, JJ House needed no podium to share his story … JJ House, accompanied by Sadie Hunter, executive director of People First of Ohio, sat center-stage and promptly stole the hearts of just about everyone in the Statehouse Atrium last year. He opened with, “I have seen a dream come true – to produce my own play – ‘How I Became a Pirate.’ People ask me, how do you, a young boy, make a dream come true? And I say, ‘Just keep having faith that it will happen!’” Read more about JJ House.

In 2014, JJ House shared his story …
JJ House, accompanied by Sadie Hunter, executive director of People First of Ohio, sat center-stage and promptly stole the hearts of just about everyone in the Statehouse Atrium last year. He opened with, “I have seen a dream come true – to produce my own play – ‘How I Became a Pirate.’ People ask me, how do you, a young boy, make a dream come true? And I say, ‘Just keep having faith that it will happen!’”

Read more about JJ House.

 

